Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • Calendar
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Music Hall at World Cafe Live
  • The Lounge at World Cafe Live
  • Penn Live Arts
    Series
  • Series
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Adult Contemporary
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Americana
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • Comedy
  • Community Event
  • Country
  • Dance
  • Electronic
  • Family
  • Folk
  • Funk
  • Guitar
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Instrumental
  • Irish
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Latin
  • Misc
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
  • Other
  • Podcasts
  • Pop
  • R&B
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Rockabilly
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Soul
  • Spoken Word
  • Theater
  • Tribute
  • Variete'
  • World Music
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
Thu, Dec 01, 2022

Izzy Oram Brown

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Tue, Dec 06, 2022

Featured Performer: Julia Pratt

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
Wed, Dec 07, 2022

Citywide Specials, Matt Royles

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
Sat, Dec 10, 2022

illy B (aka Billy Martin)

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
Thu, Dec 15, 2022

Friendship

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Fri, Dec 16, 2022

Ralph Real and The Family Band, The Bul Bey

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Sat, Dec 17, 2022

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
Dan Rouse Presents

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
Fri, Dec 30, 2022

Floracene

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
WXPN Welcomes

Kevin Garrett

Doors: 9pm | Show: 10pm
Sat, Jan 07, 2023
Light of Day WinterFest 23

Billy Walton Band, Ben Arnold

Doors: 6pm | Show: 7pm
Sat, Jan 07, 2023

Seth Aaron

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
Fri, Jan 13, 2023

Todd Morse, Pokejawn

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
Tue, Jan 24, 2023

June McDoom

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Fri, Jan 27, 2023

50th Anniversary of The Dark Side of the Moon

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
Fri, Jan 27, 2023

The Naked Sun, Rebecca Lang Fiorentino

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
Sat, Feb 04, 2023

The New Romance

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Sat, Feb 11, 2023

Suzanne Sheer

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
Fri, Mar 03, 2023
World Cafe Live & PLA Present

Show: 8pm
Fri, Mar 03, 2023

Kaitlin Butts

Doors: 8pm | Show: 8pm
Sat, Mar 04, 2023
Sat, Mar 25, 2023

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Fri, Apr 21, 2023

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
Fri, May 05, 2023

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
Fri, May 19, 2023
World Cafe Live & PLA Present

Show: 8pm