Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • Calendar
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Music Hall at World Cafe Live
  • The Lounge at World Cafe Live
  • Penn Live Arts
    Series
  • Series
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Americana
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • Comedy
  • Community Event
  • Country
  • Dance
  • Electronic
  • Film
  • Folk
  • Food & Drink
  • Funk
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Instrumental
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Latin
  • Local
  • Podcasts
  • Pop
  • R&B
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Soul
  • Spoken Word
  • Theater
  • Tribute
  • World Music
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
Tue, Oct 03, 2023

Featured Performer: NeoWolf

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
Wed, Oct 04, 2023

Chelsea Jade

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
$20
Thu, Oct 05, 2023
20th Anniversary of Destination: Beautiful

Maggie Miles, Manic

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$25 to $125
Fri, Oct 06, 2023

Christian Lopez

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$25 to $150
Fri, Oct 06, 2023

special guest DJ Sapienta

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
Wed, Oct 11, 2023

Sadurn, Trap Rabbit, Sophie Coran, Julia Pratt, Ryan Gilfillian

Doors: 6pm | Show: 7pm
$29
Thu, Oct 12, 2023

La Force

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$30 to $42
Fri, Oct 13, 2023

BAERD

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
$15
Tue, Oct 17, 2023

Doors: 6pm | Show: 7:30pm
$20
Wed, Oct 18, 2023

Caroline Culver

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
$15
Thu, Oct 19, 2023

Sarah Walk, Leah Senior

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
$15
Thu, Oct 19, 2023

Arthur Moon

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$20 to $50
Fri, Oct 20, 2023

Salt Cathedral

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$22 to $35
Sat, Oct 21, 2023

CARRTOONS

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
$25
Tue, Oct 24, 2023

Laura Elliott, Happie

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$20 to $33
Wed, Oct 25, 2023

special guest Tanner Usrey

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$35 to $120
Thu, Oct 26, 2023

Dan Wriggins

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
$13
Fri, Oct 27, 2023

Featuring Special Guest Christopher Williams

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$35 to $45
Fri, Oct 27, 2023

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
$22
Sat, Oct 28, 2023

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
$24
Fri, Nov 03, 2023

The Cactus Blossoms (duo)

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$30 to $42
Sat, Nov 04, 2023

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$30 to $42
Sun, Nov 05, 2023

Lou Hazel

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$30 to $45
Sun, Nov 05, 2023
Just Announced

special guests Christian Morant and Jenn Bedell

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
$25
Fri, Nov 10, 2023

JW Francis

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$25 to $37
Fri, Nov 10, 2023
Tue, Nov 14, 2023

Jordan Smart

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
$18
Tue, Nov 14, 2023

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
$20 to $60
Wed, Nov 15, 2023

Nat Myers

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
$20
Thu, Nov 16, 2023
Unhinged Entertainment Presents

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
$20 to $25
Thu, Nov 16, 2023

Lucy Gaffney, The Indiana Drones

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
$18
Fri, Nov 17, 2023

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$30 to $42
Fri, Nov 17, 2023

Zachy

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
Tue, Nov 21, 2023

Doors: 6pm | Show: 7:30pm
$20
Fri, Nov 24, 2023

Dave Cope

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
$20
Sat, Nov 25, 2023

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$28 to $45
Sat, Nov 25, 2023

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
$20
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
WXPN Welcomes

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$25 to $40
Thu, Nov 30, 2023
Fri, Dec 01, 2023

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
$35 to $55
Sat, Dec 02, 2023

featuring Tyler Burkhart

Doors: 8pm | Show: 8:30pm
$20
Thu, Dec 07, 2023
Just Announced

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
$20 to $35
Thu, Dec 07, 2023
Sun, Dec 10, 2023
WCL & Penn Live Arts present

special guest Yasmin Williams

Show: 8pm
$29 to $59
Sat, Dec 16, 2023

special guest Tanqueray Hayward

Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$15 to $35
Tue, Dec 19, 2023

Doors: 6pm | Show: 7:30pm
$20 to $25
Sat, Jan 06, 2024

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
$37 to $40
Fri, Jan 19, 2024

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
$22
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
Just Announced

special guest Badd Kitti

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8pm
$18
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
Just Announced

featuring Shelton Cornelius Price

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm
$25 to $40
Sun, Feb 25, 2024
WCL & Penn Live Arts present

Sat, Mar 09, 2024

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
$20
Sat, Apr 06, 2024

Doors: 6pm | Show: 8:30pm
$18
Sun, May 12, 2024
WCL & Penn Live Arts present

Show: 7pm
$29 to $59